Enterprise Introduction
Location : About Us - JiangHe - Enterprise Introduction

  Quzhou City Jianghe Water Conservancy Facility Co.Ltd Zhejiang Province is a leading flap gate manufacturer combining R&D,manufacture,installation and maintenance as a whole.Covering an area of more than 60.000wquare meters,our company is located at Kecheng Industrial Park in Quzhou City Donggang Economic Development Zone of Zhejiang Province.With fixed assets of 85 million RMB yuan,the annual construction capacity of our company is above 150 million RMB yuan. Our company has first-rate production equipment,advanced technology and a batch of skilled thchnicians and management talents.Now we have 156 employees including 6 senior enginner and 56 technicians and 50 sets(suits) of large construction machines.Our company consists of high-tech research center for hydraulic self-control flap gate and hydraulic control system center.They are mainly engaged in research,design,manufacture,installation and maintenance of hydraulic self-control flap gate and research,design and production of automatic hydraulic control system.

  Built in 1998,our company is specialized in producing hydraulic self-control flap gates whose predecessor is Quzhou City Water Conservancy Construction Installation Agency.Through more then twenty years of development,our company has become one of the largest manufacturers in domestic for flap gates.Jianghe Water Conservancy has enjoyed a high reputation in manufacture and installation field of water conservancy facilities.Our company has been honored national high-tech enterprise,grade AAA enterprise of Zhejiang Province,leading manufacture enterprise of Zhejiang Province,faithful and appointed enterprise of Zhejiang Province,first-batch technological enterprise supported by Quzhou municipal government,civilized unit of Zhejiang Province and major protection enterprise of Quzhou City,etc.We have built the first high-tech research center for hydraulic self-control flap gates and constituted the only one enterprise standard in domestic hydraulic self-control flap gates whose quality is insured by PICC.

  Since our company was built, we have paid much attention to the construction of enterprise's managerial system and quality assurance system and have established more than ten managerial systems such as production management system,quality management system,finance management system,sales management system and spiritual civilization management system,etc.

  Jianghe people always devote themselves to building advanced managerial system and perfect technology.It has passed ISO9001:2000 International Quality System Certificate and ISO14000 Environment Management System Certificate in 2002 and ISO18000 Quality System Certificate in 2009.On the other hand we keep inproving our managerial system and technology.So far our product's quality has reached international advanced level.Our products not only have been sold to water conservancy projects in more than twenty provinces,municipalities and autonomous regions throughout Cina,but also sold far away to Korea,Vietnam and UKraine,etc,as well as obtained obvious economic and social benefits.

  Over the past twenty years,our company always takes the aim of "honesty first,quality supreme".Through providing vast clients with high technology and high benefit product and service,we have won good enterprise reputation and social benefit,Above 98% of our projects are excellent projects.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved. Quzhou City Jianghe Water Conservancy Facility Co.Ltd

浙ICP备07064375号 Be supported by 3Her

浙江省衢州市江河水利设备制造有限公司坚持以优质的工程,完善的运行情况反馈服务,确保工程质量;不断挖掘企业自身潜力,加强各类人才的培养,以科学管理和先进的施工技术求效益,争创水利水电工程设备研究、开发、制造、安装、维修一流企业。

企业简介
您现在的位置:首 页 - 走进江河 - 江河介绍 - 企业简介

  浙江省衢州市江河水利设备制造有限公司是一所集科研、开发、生产制造、安装、维修为一体的制造翻板闸门龙头企业。公司座落在浙江省衢州市东港经济工业园区柯城工业园,占地面积 6 万余平方米。公司现有固定资产 8500万元,年承接工程施工能力1.5亿元以上,公司拥有一流的专业生产设备及先进的工艺技术,汇聚了一批技术过硬的技术人员及管理人员,拥有职工150多人,其中教授级高工6人,各类专业技术员56人,拥有大型施工机械设备50台(套)。 公司现下辖水力自控翻板门高新技术研究中心。主要从事水力自控翻板闸门的理论研究、设计、制造、安装和维修业务。

  公司成立于 1998年,是一家具有20多年从事水力自控翻板门产品的专业公司,其前身为衢州市水利水电建筑安装工程处,历经二十余年的坎坷发展,公司现已跻身国内大型翻板闸门专业厂家行列 ,“江河水利”在水利设备制造安装领域具有很高的知名度及信誉度。公司先后被评为国家级高新技术企业、浙江省省级AAA企业、省级制造业龙头企业、省级质量诚信企业、定点生产企业、衢州市政府首批重点扶持科技型企业、省级文明单位、市级重点挂牌保护企业等荣誉称号。 并成立了国内第一家水力自控翻板闸门高新技术研究中心,制定了国内唯一的水力自控翻板闸门企业标准,产品由中国人民财产保险股份有限公司责任承保。

  公司自成立以来就十分注重企业管理制度和质量保证体系的建设,建立了一套较为完善、适合于企业特点的管理制度,包括生产管理制度、质量管理制度、财务管理制度、销售管理制度以及企业精神文明建设管理制度等十余项管理制度。

  江河人致力于建设先进的管理体系和完善的工艺技术,于 2006年通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证、ISO14000环境管理体系认证。严格按照体系的要求对公司进行管理,并不断完善管理体系及工艺技术。目前,产品质量达到国际先进水平,产品已被销往二十多个省市、自治区的水利工程中,并远销韩国、越南等国际市场,为客户取得了显著的经济效益和社会效益。

  二十多年来,公司始终坚持“诚信第一,质量至上”的企业宗旨,不断地为广大客户提供高技术、高效益的产品和服务,赢得了良好的企业信誉和社会效益,工程质量优良率达 98%以上。

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved. 浙江省衢州市江河水利设备制造有限公司 翻板闸门 水利翻板门  翻板门  

版权所有 浙ICP备07064375号

友情链接:电动通风蝶阀   蒸饭箱   土特产批发   闸门  E家人装修  江山实木门  油罐车

客 服
客    服

总经理
总经理